من نحن

تأسست ديتاساد في عام 1982 كنموذج ناجح لشراكة عالية التقنية سعودية/ألمانية. تمتلك ديتكون السعودية المحدودة (ديتاساد) سجلاً مشهوداً من الإنجازات كمساهم رئيسي في تنمية وتطوير قطاع الاتصالات وتقنية المعلومات في المملكة العربية السعودية.

حلول الاتصالات وتقنية المعلومات وعقود تسليم المفتاح

واستناداً إلى أفضل الممارسات ونماذج التشغيل والتقنيات الإبداعية، توفر ديتاساد متطلبات حلول الاتصالات وتقنية المعلومات وعقود تسليم المفتاح، منها: التصميم، تنفيذ الشبكات المدمجة المتكاملة، وحلول الربط، والخدمات المدارة، وعمليات مركز المعلومات، والحلول السحابية. وتدعم باقة خدماتنا دورة الحياة الكاملة لقطاع الاتصالات وتقنية المعلومات ابتداءً من تحديات التخطيط، وتوريد المعدات، وتنفيذ عقود تسليم المفتاح، إلى التشغيل الكامل لخدمة العملاء، متضمناً أعلى مستوى من الموثوقية والكفاءة في تشغيل أنظمة عملائنا في قطاع الاتصالات وتقنية المعلومات.

الارتقاء بقيمة الأصول وتنفيذ التحول الرقمي

خبراتنا المعروفة والمعترف بها في المجال وسجلنا القياسي في تشغيل أعمال عملائنا بواسطة فريقنا المؤهل بأحدث ما توصلت إليه التقنية من عمليات ومنهجيات وبرامج، مكنت بجدارة عملائنا من قيادات القطاع العام والخاص إلى الارتقاء بقيمة الأصول وتنفيذ التحول الرقمي بنجاح وتحسين الربحية والكفاءة.

التزام ومساهمة

لقد نفذت ديتاساد العديد من عقود تسليم المفتاح، وأنجزت الخدمات الاستشارية وعقود التشغيل والصيانة لمؤسسات مالية رائدة، ولوزارات وهيئات حكومية أخرى، ولمشغلي الاتصالات ولموردي المعدات ولهيئات أخرى كثيرة معظمها أصبحت مخلصة ووفية وموالية لديتاساد، وهي تُقدر التزام ومساهمة ديتاساد في نجاحها وكذلك تزويدها بالتقنيات الهندسية والجودة والمعايير التشغيلية وتقنية الاتصالات الألمانية.

تجربة عميل مميزة

والجدير بالذكر هنا أننا نبني، ونؤسس، ونعتمد على عمالة هي في الأساس مقتدرة ومتحمسة، ونهدف من وراء ذلك إلى أن يحصل العميل على تجربة مميزة من خلال تأمين حلول مصممة تمكّن من الارتقاء بأصول وموجودات مؤسسات عملائنا. نحن نركز على المجالات والمشاريع التي نستطيع أن نقدم فيها إسهاما هاماً يفضي إلى نجاح عملائنا ويحقق أهداف رؤية 2030 في المملكة العربية السعودية.

الجودة والهندسة الألمانية

إن معايير الجودة والإبداع والتحسين هي القوة الأساسية الدافعة لمبادئ وقيم شركتنا. تقوم ديتاساد بتحسين مستمر لأنظمتها في الجودة والتدقيق ونيل الشهادات. مثال ذلك، نحن ديتاساد إحدى مؤسستين في المملكة العربية السعودية حائزتين على شهادة TL9000 لخدمات (مركز تشغيل الشبكة) ضمن باقة الخدمات المدارة. وعبر السنين، أصبح لديتاساد شعاراً مرادفاً للجودة والهندسة الألمانية تم صياغته محلياً خصيصاً للمملكة.

فرصٌ للمواهب السعودية

تمتاز ديتاساد بعمق متجذر في المجال، وملتزمة بارتياد المزيد من النشاط التنموي والتطوير لقطاع الاتصالات وتقنية المعلومات بالمملكة العربية السعودية. وتطرح فرصاً جديدة وتطويراً مهنياً وتحديات لشحذ همم السعوديين والسعوديات وخريجي الكليات، وتخطط أيضاً لتأسيس برامج تدريب مهني وشراكات مع الجامعات.

ديتاساد ملتزمة لأن تصبح مساهماً رئيسياً في تحقيق الأهداف الطموحة لرؤية 2030 وبرنامج التحول الوطني 2020.

مهمتنا

تقدم ديتاساد حلولاً وخدمات رائدة ومتطورة من طرف – إلى – طرف للكيانات العامة والخاصة، وذلك لتمكينهم من إجراء التحول المنشود لعملياتهم.

رؤيتنا

بحلول عام 2020 ستكون ديتاساد المقدم المفضل لخدمة الاتصالات وتقنية المعلومات وكذلك الوجهة المفضلة لاستقطاب العمالة.

المساهمين

ديتكون السعودية المحدودة (ديتاساد) هي شركة ذات مسئولية محدودة ومسجلة في الرياض تحت السجل التجاري رقم 01010043813 ،وهي شركة مساهمة، مالكها شركة فال العربية القابضة بنسبة 53.5% وشركة ديتكون العالمية بنسبة 46.5% وهي تابعة لمجموعة الاتصالات العالمية. هذا التضامن أتاح لديتاساد الحصول على التقنيات والموارد والقدرات المالية من المؤسسات الرئيسية المحلية والعالمية.

إنشاء حساب

هل نسيت بيانات الدخول؟

أن تصبح عميلاً لديتاساد

فهذا يعني أننا سنبذل ما في وسعنا لتحويل مشروعك القادم ليكون أفضل مشروعٍ ننجزه!








أعلى

WHO WE ARE

Established in 1982 as a prime example of successful Saudi - German high-tech partnership, DETASAD (Detecon Al Saudia Co. Ltd.) has a consistent record of accomplishment as a key contributor to the development and evolution of the ICT sector in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

CUSTOMIZED SOLUTIONS for ICT Turnkey

Based on internationally recognized best practices, operating models and innovative technologies, DETASAD offers customized solutions for ICT Turnkey Design and Implementation, Corporate Networks & Connectivity Solutions, Managed Services and Operations as well as Data Center and Cloud Solutions. Our service portfolio supports the full ICT lifecycle from challenge identification over planning, equipment supplies, turnkey implementation to full 24/7 operation ensuring highest reliability and efficiency at our client's ICT systems.

UNLOCK VALUE, successfully implement

Our recognized industry expertise, track record in our client's business and operation based on our highly qualified team and state-of-the-art processes, methodologies, and tools have consistently enabled our blue-chip public and private sector customers to unlock value, successfully implement their digital transformation and improve profitability and efficiency.

COMMITMENT AND CONTRIBUTION

DETASAD has completed numerous turnkeys, consultancy, and operation & maintenance contracts for leading financial institutions, ministries and other governmental organizations, telecommunication operators and equipment providers as well as to many other organizations - most of them are loyal customers who appreciate the commitment and contribution by DETASAD to their success providing Deutsche Telekom engineering, quality, operational and technology standards.

SUPERIOR CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE

Building on a highly competent and motivated workforce, it is our objective to achieve a superior customer experience through the provision of tailored solutions and services enabling and unlocking the value in our client's organizations. We are focusing on areas and projects where we can make a significant contribution to the success of our customers and the achievement of the Vision 2030 objectives in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

GERMAN QUALITY AND ENGINEERING

Quality, innovation, and improvement are essential underlying drivers of our corporate values. DETASAD is consistently improving its quality systems, auditing and extending its international certifications, for example, we are one of only two organizations in the Kingdom with TL9000 certifications for NOC (Network Operation Center) services within the Managed Services portfolio. Over the years DETASAD brand becomes synonymous with German quality and engineering made in KSA for KSA.

OPPORTUNITIES FOR SAUDI TALENTS

DETASAD is deeply rooted in and committed to the further development of the ICT industry in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. We are offering new opportunities, career development and challenges to female and male Saudi talent, have established a training program for Saudi university and college graduates and are also planning to develop targeted vocational training programs and university partnerships.

DETASAD is committed to becoming a key contributor to the achievement of the ambitious objectives of Vision 2030 and the National Transformation Program (NTP) 2020.

MISSION

DETASAD provides leading edge, high-quality end-to-end ICT services and solutions to public and private entities for enabling and transforming their operations.

VISION

By 2020 DETASAD will be the ICT provider and employer of choice.

SHAREHOLDERS

DETASAD (Detecon Al Saudi Co. Ltd.) is a limited company registered in the Commercial Register in Riyadh under No. 1010043813. The shareholders are FAL Holdings Arabia Co. Ltd. (53.5%) and DETECON International, a member of Deutsche Telekom Group (46.5%). This cooperation provides DETASAD with access to technologies, resources and financial strength of major national and international players.

SIGN IN YOUR ACCOUNT TO HAVE ACCESS TO DIFFERENT FEATURES

CREATE ACCOUNT

FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

To be a DETASAD customer

We'll do everything we can to make our next best project!

TOP